leveringstid: 1-2 hverdage - Fri fragt ved bestilling for over 499 DKK

Vangàrd is a family owned business, which was established in 1948 by Anders Vang Nielsen. At the time, we only produced women´s lingerie.

The philosophy has always been to be proactive, and constantly improving the development of quality, fit and design.

The company produces knitwear and has delivered sports- and leisurewear for the largest companies in the world.

Today, our production focuses on funktional wear, cycling and running gear - 60% of our products are exported to Europe.

 

Vangàrd Retail A/S is a vertical company that has its own production facilities in Denmark, Poland and Ukraine.

We knit our own fabric and we have extensive experience with technical qualities to sport and industry. 

 

History

1948 The company was founded in Sunds near Herning, Danmark
1972 En del af syning flyttes til en anden placering i Danmark
1992-1993 Produktion bliver flyttet til Polen
1997 Joint venture produktion i Letland
2001 Vangard Retail A/S blev grundlagt (datter selskab af Vangard Sportswear ApS)
2002/03 Nyt produktionsanlæg i Ukraine (100% ejet af Vangard Sportswear ApS)
2013  Vangàrd Retail A/S køber moderselskabet Vangàrd Sportswear ApS

Vi brænder - for dig og det vi laver!

 

Medarbejdere


Bo Vang

Bo Vang

Director/Sales Export

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 12

Mail: bvn@vangard.dk

Flemming Vang

Flemming Vang

Privatelabel/Engros

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 11

Mail: flv@vangard.dk

Lars Nygaard

Lars Nygaard

Konsulent - IT

Tlf: +45 97 14 17 11

Mail: lars@vangard.dk

Birthe Hyldgard

Birthe Hyldgaard

Konstruktør

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 19

Mail: birthe@vangard.dk

Mathilde Madsen

Graphic Design Teamwear

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 10

Mail: mathilde@vangard.dk

Vivian Bak

Vivian Bak

Konstrutørassistent

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 17

Mail: vivian@vangard.dk

Hans Alminde

Hans Alminde

Lager og produktion

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 16

Mail: hans@vangard.dk

Joan Nielsen

Joan Nilsen

Lager og produktion

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 18

Mail: jhn@vangard.dk

Mia troelsen

Mia Troelsen

Bogholder/Økonomi

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 10

Mail: mia@vangard.dk

Peter

Peter Bach

Eksport sales

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 10

Mail peter@vangard.dk

Kaj

Kaj Christensen

Sales Danmark, Norden, Greenland, Faroe Islands

Tlf: +45 96 29 21 10

Mail: kaj@vangard.dk

Karla Jørgensen

Karla Jørgensen

Modelsyerske